English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
Home Wellness Research Baby Wearing Links - More about Baby Wearing

Links - More about Baby Wearing

Thursday, 23 October 2008 15:15

Links to sites that explain the importance of wearing your baby:

www.continuum-concept.org/reading.html
www.instinctiveparenting.com
www.thediaperhyena.com/advocating_babywearing.htm
www.naturalchild.com/guest/pam_leo.html


The following links will offer you personal experience and professional recommendations in choosing the carriers for your infant’s first years:


Baby Carriers FAQ’s: www.pburch.net/carriersFAQ.html
Baby Carrying Resources: www.tccmaven.com/resources/sling.html
A Review of Baby Carriers: www.continuum-concept.org/reading/carriersReview.html
Advise for Carrying Babies: www.mothering.com/sections/experts/ohm-archive.html
Baby Wearing Info: www.earthbaby.com/babywearingindex.html
Infant Carriers and Spinal Stress: www.continuum-concept.org/reading/spinalStress.html
Guide to Baby Carriers: http://store.peppermint.com
Cuddle Up! Slings and Baby Carriers: www.midwiferytoday.com/articles/slings.asp

 

Links to Baby Carriers:

ICPA Preferred Carriers:
(These companies support on-going research via our Pathways magazine advertising)
ERGObaby: www.ergobabycarrier.com

Additional Carriers:

Baby Bundler: www.babybundler.com
Baby Carriers Catalog: www.baby-carriers.babycatalog.com
Baby Mine: www.babyminestore.com
Baby Wrap: www.babywrapinc.com

BabySling: www.babysling.com
BabyTrekker: www.babytrekker.com
Maya Wrap: www.mayawrap.com

New Native Baby Carrier: www.newnativebaby.com

Over the Shoulder Baby Holder: www.babyholder.com
Rebozo Way Carriers: www.rebozoway.org
Sutemi Pack Baby Carrier: www.sutemigear.com
Slinglings Baby Slings: www.slinglings.com
Tough Traveler: www.toughtraveler.com